CONTACT US

Luneta, Manila, Philippines 1000
(Behind the Quirino Grandstand)
T: +63 2 238 6100
F: +63 2 238 6188

Reservation : reservation@hotelh2o.com

Hotel Inquiry : inquiry@hotelh2o.com

Guest Feedback : feedback@hotelh2o.com

Events, Sales & Marketing :

Antonette E. Mitschiener
Director, Sales & Marketing
a.mitschiener@hotelh2o.com
D: +63 2 2386176

Lowelyn Tangi
Club H2O Bookers Program Manager - Sales
l.tangi@hotelh2o.com
T: +63 2 2386178
M: +63 917 597 2390
D: +63 2 5068641

Finance :

Melanie P. Lomat
Manager, Accounting
m.lomat@hotelh2o.com

Front Office :

Christian Borromeo
Manager, Front Office
c.borromeo@hotelh2o.com

Press Information :

Lovely Rose Alloguines
Sr. Associate, Executive Office
l.alloguines@hotelh2o.com

Reserve Now