CONTACT US

Luneta, Manila, Philippines 1000
(Behind the Quirino Grandstand)

T: +63 2 238 6100

 

Reservation : reservation@hotelh2o.com

T: +63 2 567 3377

 

Hotel Inquiry : inquiry@hotelh2o.com

Guest Feedback : feedback@hotelh2o.com

Events, Sales & Marketing :

Ma. Luisa R. Bernabe
Director, Sales & Marketing
l.bernabe@hotelh2o.com
T: +63 2 238 6176

Je-ann J. Dela Cruz
Account Manager, Events
j.delacruz@hotelh2o.com
T: +63 2 238 6171

Finance :

Melanie P. Lomat
Manager, Accounting
m.lomat@hotelh2o.com

Front Office :

Christian G. Borromeo
Manager, Front Office
c.borromeo@hotelh2o.com

Press Information :

Lovely Rose R. Alloguines
Sr. Associate, Executive Office
l.alloguines@hotelh2o.com

Reserve Now